Concert Calendar

 

1

Here are the shows for October 2017 that have been pre-approved by us at Sound of STL. Let us know if you attend by using #SoSTL314 on your social media posts!

Twitter: @SoundofSTL Instagram: @SoundofSTL314

TOKiMONSTA @ Old Rock House
Wednesday October 4, 2017
tokimonsta-tickets_09-30-17_17_5949b3a76e2a4
8:00 PM // $15.00

Grace Kelly @ Jazz St. Louis (Jazz at the Bistro)
Wednesday October 3-7th, 2017
20-grace-kelly
Multiple Performances // $31.50

Woah Thunder CD Release w/ Spectator & Necessities @ OFF BROADWAY
Friday October 6, 2017
WT.JPG
8:00 PM // $10.00 (Includes free album download)

Missouri Prairie Festival 2017 @ Thomas Dunn Learning Center
Saturday October 7, 2017
PF.JPG
2:00 PM – 10:00 PM // $10.00

Steve Swell Quintet @ The Stage at KDHX
Saturday October 7, 2017
21192140_1508717592507328_6183883584531582232_n
8:00 PM // $10.00-20.00

Thievery Corporation @ The Pageant
Saturday October 7, 2017
19399281_10155073652688891_8253062059976895713_n
8:00 PM // $40.00

STL Square Off Pizza Festival @ Berra Park on The Hill
Sunday October 8, 2017
20664550_782897478582526_6054513379263601972_n
12:00 PM – 5:00 PM // $25.00

Moon Hooch @ Old Rock House
Friday October 13, 2017
18837025_1562181870472848_7506790537339926971_o
10:00 PM // $17.00

KDHXFest: 30th Birthday @ KDHX
Saturday October 14, 2017
22154458_10156124784143888_2256427852403931539_n
11:00 AM – 6:00 PM // FREE 

The Matching Shoe EP Release w/ Gypsy Lion @ Old Rock House
Friday October 20, 2017
21077451_1655131711177863_9170041986239171365_n
7:00 PM // $10.00

The Blind Eyes Reunite to Cure EB @ RKDE at 2720 Cherokee
Saturday October 21, 2017
21587350_10212667474674911_8370078418307323200_o
9:00 PM // $10.00

Al Holliday and the East Side Rhythm Band @ The Stage at KDHX
Sunday October 22, 2017
al-shoot-16br
7:00 PM // $15.00

Torres w/ The Dove and Wolf @ OFF BROADWAY
Monday October 23, 2017
18920990_10159069065125227_145446730767625321_o
8:00 PM // $15.00

Blackalicious w/ Illphonics @ Old Rock House
Tuesday October 24, 2017
19884456_1608199885871046_771388194970672109_n
8:00 PM // $22.00

Mutemath presents Play Dead Live @ The Pageant
Tuesday October 24, 2017
19059397_10155025418568891_8090925008423363291_n
8:00 PM // $25.00