Concert Calendar

 

1

Here are the shows for May 2018 that have been pre-approved by us at Sound of STL. Let us know if you attend by using #SoSTL314 on your social media posts!

Twitter: @SoundofSTL Instagram: @SoundofSTL314

Eternal Summers w/ Shady Bug, Morgan Nusbaum @ FOAM
Thursday May 3, 2018
Image may contain: stripes
9:00 PM // $10.00

Golden Oriole / Flesh Narc / Adams Bucko Cunningham / KFS @ FOAM
Friday May 4, 2018
Capture
9:00 PM // $10.00

Tonina Live @ Vintage Vinyl
Sunday May 6, 2018
Capture.JPG
4:00 PM // FREE (Complimentary Beer from Schlafly)

Beth Bombara Live from the Listening Room @ The Stage at KDHX
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Image may contain: one or more people
8:00 PM // $15.00

Devon Cahill Live @ The Venice Cafe
Wednesday May 9, 2018
Image may contain: 1 person, standing, tree, outdoor and nature
9:00 PM // Free

The Suffers @ The Blueberry Hill Duck Room
Thursday May 10, 2018
Image may contain: one or more people, people sitting, table, tree and outdoor
8:00 PM // $12.50 + Fees

Whoa Thunder // Zigtebra // Giant Monsters on the Horizon @ The Heavy Anchor
Thursday May 10, 2018
Capture.JPG
8:00 PM // $7.00

Apex Shrin +Orphan Welles w/ Daytime Television, Ashley Byrne @ Old Rock House
Saturday May 12, 2018
No automatic alt text available.
8:00 PM // $10.00

Floating DJ Dance Party @ The Heavy Anchor
Wednesday May 16, 2018
Capture.JPG
9:00 PM // FREE (21+)

Lake Street Dive @ The Pageant
Saturday May 19, 2018
Image may contain: 4 people, people smiling, outdoor
8:00 PM // $30.00-45.00

Turtle Club Album Release Party @ The Monocle
Friday May 25, 2018
Image may contain: one or more people, ocean and text
10:30 PM // $10.00 (Free CD if tickets purchased ahead)

 

Advertisements